this image is simple for you who see this post ## 007

in #shrimp6 years ago

this is my own picture picture with my smartphone @goodhaikal so this post I made to be able to see my picture which is below. if you are interested in these posts and pictures, you can rock my vote in soon and i will help you too. thank you for your attention to me. wait for my next post ...!


photo taken by @goodhaikal with samsung galaxy camera J7

image

photo taken by @goodhaikal with samsung galaxy camera J7

image

photo taken by @goodhaikal with samsung galaxy camera J7

image

photo taken by @goodhaikal with samsung galaxy camera J7

image

@goodhaikal

Sort:  

Nice shrimp! My wife has that same phone.

you want to let me casi because I again harvest this shrimp

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @goodhaikal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97