You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finally Met @twiceuponatime: "Show Me Your Workshop Challenge" and Earn SBD

in #showmeyourworkshop6 years ago

**Did you purposely spell his name wrong ever time you wrote it?? Luckily he replied below so I can stalk him. Lol it’s your Greek tongue taking over his name.

By you showing me @twiceuponatime’s workspace just makes me jealous and makes me realize why my posts “suck”. Because my workspace sucks too. Xaxa

Proof:

45B37653-C64D-4E5D-8743-96AEE44E4039.jpeg

**Ok you spelled his names collectively wrong like 4 times but actually spelled it right once too ;p

Sort:  

Oh God, what a mess!!! Thanks for catching this up man....Let me edit 😨

Edit: Check now, please! All fixed, right? ;)

It’s no big deal haha I thought you did it on purpose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46