You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show me your Fridge Challenge!!! 曬曬你的冰箱挑戰

🤣 thanks for tagging me

I hardly blog these days, just dtube, so am just gonna leave a comment 😁

My fridge is full with magnets and pics. My youngest who is 5, is magnet crazy. He would grab a lot when he sees good ones at stores 🤣

20191012_191005_1570932952613_1570933074557.jpg

The inside, too full with HOT SAUCE and PICKLES. My husband is crazy on hot sauces and all sorts of pickles. I was gonna take pic, but some bottles have dried drips, not looking pretty, so passed 🤣

The top shelve inside is my stuff (healthy ingredients wannabe, I mean)

Bottom and side door packed with baking ingredients 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Freezer is packed with frozen veggies. I hogged them whenever they are on sale 🤣

I resteemed this, hopefully others would participate!

Xx

Sort:  

You got a busy fridge door there , I can imagine your kid playing spelling words there. And yucky bottles in the fridge ? I'm sure we've all got some lurking around in our fridge 😊

Whybnot do a video ? I can't think of anything better than a video tour of @thekitchenfairy's fridge? It doesn't have to be a written post !

Thanks for resteeming!!

Now thats an idea!

Lemme move the dead body first 😁

Don't move the best bit away!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47