You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show me your Fridge Challenge!!! 曬曬你的冰箱挑戰

20191013_010055.jpg

I don't have as many magnets as you. Most of them say Camada for some reason. I have takaway menus too, they come with a magnet. Also I took off a few pictures.
Model is samsung. It's very popular and nothing fancy but first decent fridge without going crazy on price.
The little door to access drinks and cold water is neat. I'd buy it again.

Maybe Ill show the inside one day. I've got some weird stuff in there.

Sort:  

You mean that's a door in door and you don't have to open the main fridge door to get stuff from inside? That is really cool, first time I've seen/heard of it. Magnetic menus are a really good idea as well.

Now I'm really intrigued to see what weird stuff you have inside your fridge. Please do post about it!!!

You mean that's a door indoor and you don't have to open the main fridge door to get stuff from inside?

Yes, a door within a door. It's fridge inception. Some of the expensive ones have glass doors and TV screens, but they are too expensive for my refrigeration needs.

I'll think about doing an inside the fridge post one day. I'm not ready to at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47