You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Show Me Your Room" Challenge and Win SBD

in #showmeyour-room6 years ago

You are welcome, dear! It will be a great honor for me to accept my challenge :))))))))

And yep! I do have him. I am "in love" with him (no homo he he). He replaced Brad Pitt as my new favorite "blonde, blue-eyed" actor. I still put the likes of Tom Hardy, Romain Duris and Jason Statham ahead of him though :P lol

Check out here when you have time, you may find him (or just call them and ask) :
https://www.sevenspot.gr/pop-φιγούρες-5000559?p=2

Cheers :))))

Sort:  

hahah Handsome and way more attractive than Brad! Aww Tom Hardy is my favourite one!! :D

Thank you so much for the link!! So kind of you! :) I will try to find him there!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46