Show Me Your Room Challenge

This is my entry into @tkappa most excellent challenge!!!

Thank you very much for the challenge and it's GAME ON, lol. If you would like to participate please click here

Owning houses in Florida has been a most excellent adventure, but it was time to sell and I can hardly wait for the next adventure! (this is our last house to sell in Florida) We are here until May 1st and are utilizing an Estate Sale to dispose of the contents.

Welcome to my tour

5323-174.jpg

5323-101.jpg

5323-102.jpgIt is a 20 min jet ski ride to the wide open Gulf of Mexico. In our canal, we have had manatees, dolphins, stingrays, alligators, and a plethora of fish.

BeFunky Collage.jpg

BeFunky Collage1.jpg

BeFunky Collage2.jpg

Canal.jpgMy happy place :) I can be found every am watching the sunrise with my cup of coffee.

rsz_1rsz_cat.jpgFollow me...

Sort:  

Omg it looks like from a dream! that's more than a happy place, it is heaven hahaha <3

Thanks so much friend!

Wow!!!! I am impressed @steem-samiam. Now that's a palace not just a room ;)

Aww thanks so much for the compliment!! Very much appreciated!

Love your house @steem-samiam💗 💗 💗

So where are you going now??? Hawaii 😀?

Actually, @alinak15 I can hardly wait for Dec to roll around because we are booked to stay in the Carribbean !!
(Doing my happy dance!)lol
Thanks so much for looking at my post and such a compliment! Thanks!!

Rumah yang indah...

I so much envy you, your place is stunning in every way, the location is fab specially the sunrise view. Being around nature is truly a blessing.

Thank you very much for the compliment. We will definitely miss this house :)

This is so amazing!!! Where are you going to live now @steem-samiam?

Beautiful home @steem-samiam. It looks like it was a wonderful place to soak in the sun!

I don't understand what happened with this post, damn !!!!! :(((
My 90% worth nothing - everything is hidden ... I'll talk to @patrice about it !!!

@steemcleaners are being trolls @meanmommy. It’s my house and my photos. Just because I didn’t say in my post they were my photos AND my photos AND my photographer that I paid still has my photos on his site going on 2 years, @steemcleaners has flagged me. I’m pissed because they flagged me on the 5th day and I travel a lot AND I bet they are sleeping (on another time zone). Grrr I’m pissed, but I’m sure I will get over it. Thank you @meanmommy33 for upvoting my post. I’ll go to your posts shortly

Wait because I'm confused now - they are your photos but there's a photographer having them on his site? Why? I mean, if they're yours? In any case, even if so, if they're credited at his website, then it should be ok THOUGH I always say to give credit even to your own because SteemCleaners, just like Cheetah, are kinda automated so they can't know.

Thanks so much @meanmommy33. Yes, I’ll have to add a disclaimer on all my posts now.

@meanmommy33 I call @steemcleaners trolls because you would think they would ASK when they see a reputation of 60 opposed to be a judge jury and executioner. No wonder steem does thrive like it should. Grrr Sorry for venting to you.

No worries, I can understand the frustration - I asked Patrice about it already. There has to be some way of avoiding situations like this and believe me I know other people who got involved in similar cases.

Thanks for your help @meanmommy33 my steem world is right again (big hug)

The house is very wonderful and very large
Really a wonderful room worth every good you well done, my friend

Thanks so much for looking at my post :)

Very classy, well put together, I could definitely stay in that room, not room but house

Thank you very much!

Definitely a great place to watch the sunrise with a cup of coffee! Anything lined up for the next adventure? I see someone designed a floating eco-home that looks pretty awesome, but I don't believe that would work well as an investment!

Good luck!

Ha, the next adventure I think will be my own private fear factor show. We are sending our vehicle and jet skiis back to Vancouver by a carrier. We will then drive the vehicle with no winter tires from Vancouver north. I live due East of Ketchikan Alaska. Once that is done and my business is still doing well, we have a cruise booked (doing my happy dance!) lol Thanks for the good wishes!!

That is definitely "up north!" The cruise sounds exciting. Where are you planning to go?

This cruise, does Copenhagen, Sweden, Iceland, Russia, Latvia, Estonia, Scotland and a few other cool stops. The cruise ship will then be throwing me off the ship kicking and screaming (and of course doing the wet noodle on the floor) in Boston, lol

Sounds like fun! There should be some nice photo ops, too...

I was actually contacted by a cruise company trying to recruit me as an on-board art dealer, once, about a decade ago. That could have been interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61750.97
ETH 2886.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63