Show Me Your Room Challenge!!❤️

This is my entry to the #showmeyour-room contest by @tkappa!!!!
It's a little bit strange, but I don't have actually "my room" in my home!!I am trying to make a room almost two years now, but it's still.."under construction"!!🏗️
I share my time between @rouketas home and my family home, so I am a nomad, like @tkappa was!(you can read his post)
It is difficult, when you don't have your own room and house but it has also a strange beauty!Anyway,I use a very old room( almost 70 years old!),that it is located in the backyard of my home, as a place for work and relax too. I made some changes, a lot of personal work, handmade furnitures and so..here we are!!
Welcome to my room..!!

IMG_4561.jpg
Always shoes first..!(it's one of my enthousiasms!)Here is a place about the difficult decision..which pair of shoes?!

IMG_4266.jpg
My window( bad weather..the photos were taken on saturday morning)

IMG_4275.jpg
My door

IMG_4290.jpg

IMG_4292.jpg
Rain, rain, rain and cold!!

IMG_4496.jpg
Back inside!! With the fireplace and hot coffee (and some biscuits!) and my "tools" for the photos in the backround! One of my favourite corners..

IMG_4320.jpg
The laptop..

IMG_4298-2.jpg

IMG_4314.jpg
Handmade coffee table..and always candles!(@rouketas hates them!)

IMG_4406.jpg
The wooden roof and handmade bookcase..

IMG_4430.jpg
Mirror, mirror...

IMG_4308.jpg
My favorite lamp and cookery books..

IMG_4384.jpg
Again candles, home fragrance (love it!) and a souvenir..❤️

IMG_4547.jpg

IMG_4549.jpg
A corner for some exercises, when I am not at the gym with the BEST personal trainer ever -@rouketas!!💓

IMG_4356.jpg
The nessecery vase for my flowers!..❤️

IMG_4483.jpg
My "espresso bar" and a special gift from @rouketas, my nano aquarium!!!..💝

IMG_4555.jpg
And finally shoes..and clutch purses..

IMG_4570.jpg
and earrings!..ok it's a girly room!❤️❤️

Thank you @tkappa for this super cool and beautiful challenge!!!!😊😊😊😊

-Χρόνια Πολλά σε όλους!!!!!Χριστός Ανέστη!!-

Thank you!!❣️❣️
@loveisintheair

Sort:  

I love your style...

I'm so pleased you love it..!!😊😊😊

Lovely room and nice photos... regardless of what state it’s in. And your lack of a permanent room seems to give you a lot of options.

You have a point @hrissm! Ι have never thought the positive side of this "problem".
Thanks for your comment!!😀

Doctor.... We got a condition here.... I think you hate candles, no?

Hahaha!! Why you call the doctor?! I 'm fine!!
Ok.. maybe..I like candles,just a little bit..

Just a little? Girl, you build a full photographic studio just to shoot candles...

By the way. light a candle, and add a flashlight to the background, hitting the candle and your camera. Try to focus on your candles and shoot with high speed.
You will reveal the real magic :)

Hahaha!!
By the way, thank you for your advice!!!I will try it😊! ( αλλά μέχρι να πετύχω την "real magic" μπορεί και να κάψω όλο το σπίτι!)

Ωχ.... Το ξεχασα αυτο.... Εσυ με φωτια.... Οοοκκκκ!!!!!! ΓΙΩΡΓΟΟΟΟΟ

Νomad or not, your style is unique and irresistible @loveisintheair 🤙

Thank you SO MUCH for honoring me with your entry 🤗

Ohhhh!!!!THANK YOU @tkappa for your compliment!!!😊😊
And thank you once again for the nomination!!😊

Καλημέρα..είναι πολύ ωραίο ωπος τα φαγητά σου..😀😀😀

Καλησπέρα Νίκο! Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ!!😀😀😀

Στυλάτο δωμάτιο για μια στυλάτη κυρία! Το καλό γούστο δεν κρύβεται όσο και να προσπαθείς!

Χριστός Ανέστη και χρόνια πολλά! :)

Χαχα, λες ε?! Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ Δώρα μου για τα όμορφά σου λόγια!!😘
Αληθώς ο Κύριος! Χρόνια πολλά!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58