You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens when we Die?

Even as an Atheist, I have a hard time settling on the thought that nothing happens when we die. I have absolutely no idea what might happen, if anything at all. It is exciting to think about though!~

Sort:  

I can definitely relate there. While I don't personally believe in the more standard Judeo-Christian model of God...I still have to wonder what there might be going on at that large a scale. My closest definition of God is everything and just go from there...not implying any sort of anthropomorphism occurring.

I'm ok knowing that I don't know though...I'll just keep on wondering. Lol

i was a hard core atheist . I just used to throw that around without even thinking about it . It was just stupid to think about these things , afterlife and god . One day my cousin said to me i discovered i am god ! I was like what the hell are you talking about , you are crazy ! But i kept a open mind and i did my research , did not sleep for 3 days only researching . Turns out he was right and my arrogance had closed my eyes all my life . Converted from atheist to believer and dropped out of computer sciences study psycology ! Life really isn't what it seems to be when you sit there and think about it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18