You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens when we Die?

in #showerthoughts7 years ago

This is a REALLY good exploration of something that is at the heart of many religions and should be important to all of us, yet which some of us often prefer not to think about (our own mortality). Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you! While I can't speak for everyone, for me many stressors seemed to fade away after I came to grips with my mortality. I do like to hope that more and more people will be willing to face this issue for themselves on a personal, emotional level...regardless if their answers match mine.

I think deep down people know when their answers are just repeated from what they heard from someone else versus one they actually searched, tested and came to on their own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19