Shower Orange Craze

in #shower7 years ago

Shower Orange Craze is the newest internet phenomenon that surprises even the weirdest of people.

"Testing Shower Orange Craze" claims that eating an orange in the shower makes the orange taste better. By taste better it makes the orange taste sweeter than it regularly is.

shower orange craze pic.jpg

The shower orange craze has come to the point that people on social media are actually taking oranges from the fridge and eating the wholesome fruit in the shower.

I guess this is better than drinking alcohol in the shower!

By the way there's even a shirt now that about this internet sensation of "Shower Orange Craze".

"Shower Orange Craze T-Shirt"
Available on amazon here: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XHFC9LR

Regardless, I actually gave this a try, and believe it or not I found the orange much sweeter than it regularly is!

I conducted a very explicit and in depth analysis.

I opened two oranges (clementines). I ate one in my kitchen. Rated it a 7 when it comes to sweetness. I then went to take a shower with another orange.

Take note that I took a cold shower and that may have been a confounding variable in all of this. However I rated the orange in the shower a TEN in my own biased taste-bud rating scale!

So does taking shower make oranges taste better you ask?

To me, it most certainly did! Don't believe me, try it out for yourself. Get those oranges, take your clothes off, head to the shower, and ponder life's most mysterious question.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47