You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You know what's funny

in #shower3 years ago

Hello man! My Name is Erick Youssif i AM from Venezuela, I see You are leaving steemit, I write this to You before You leave completely......could You upvote My post everyday? The Steem for Me is very value and it could help me a lot

I don't know if You know how is the economy here in Venezuela but it is really hard make a living. I AM a teacher and here se earn 5$ by month so I must look other ways to make money.

So if You could give me a last push up I would be very blessed With your help!!

Sort:  

I would like to curate really good post, that have Quality content, I know how frustating is to dedicated a lot of time making a good post and not be rewarded,

There is a lot of people here in need like me, teachers, doctors...... And they are looking for some steem and are making a good effort...... So excuse me if this comment is out of contest but I hope You read it and can help me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44