You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If: You Wake Up And You’re The Last Person on Earth

in #shower-thoughts7 years ago

Wow, you have quite an active imagination :) I think I would make myslef a cup of tea, grab a good book and enjoy the peace and quite...this world gets a bit much for me. I wonder how different the world would look with no people, would we notice things we never noticed before? Thanks for the story :) Much love, @sweetpea

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words. Yeah, I guess we would be able to do what we have always wanted to but never had the time to.

According to me if anyone is surrounded by the people who doesn't care than definitely and empty world will give you so much piece and love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59