You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If Aliens Started Life On Earth As An Experiment?

in #shower-thoughts7 years ago

Very well put together article and stuff I contemplate a lot is deep within your writings here. I do a lot of studying of the ancient Sumerian text and translations done over the years. Seems to me the answers to a lot of your questions lies in the many riddles of our first cultivating civilization within in ancient Sumeria. Even if we were an experiment, or placed outside the galaxy as that culture deeply believed, I would suspect one thing our overlords did not expect, that we would grow as a race and become so self driven and thinking. No matter what our roots are, what spirituality keys those roots may hold...I believe in my heart we still hold a challenge to our own destiny as a population and soon I also suspect the truths will come to light so we can get past the lack of knowledge and devise a plan for our future as a race on what direction we all want to head. Great thought provoking article, definitely following you after this one so I can see what you come up with next!!

Sort:  

Yeah, I have read about a lot of similar theories based off of Sumerian texts and I thought they were intriguing. Your comment makes me feel that it could be possible after all to escape the clutches of any such overlords and make our own destiny.

I view it this way, we have the biggest power in ourselves with free choice. Even if we were created we were created with this flaw to not listen to authority, so if a higher being or alien is the cause of our existence and we do not except the reasoning for our placement here on this planet, then what will it really matter where our roots lay...our future as living and breathing creatures is in our own hands either way so those Grays better watch out lol. Really great thought provoking article you put together here, one I think most of us should ponder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51