You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If: You Wake Up And You’re The Last Person on Earth

in #shower-thoughts7 years ago (edited)

Oh my... What an eye catching subject heading there.. I have often wondered if anybody else has had that thought as I used to dream that I had either just woken up or got back home or somewhere to find that everything had changed and that there was only me around... So then I'd go running around looking to see if I could find others and wake up in a panic when I'd been running around long enough to get tired 😕 I recall first having that dream when I was about 6 years old and it used to recur every now and then though it's been a while now...

Sort:  

Yeah, it would be pretty scary at first and you would be full of questions. A nightmare for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59