Sort:  

lol, you still use pentium 4?

We need to upgrade you to Raspberry Pi asap :)

JAJAJAJ yes, with a 80GB hard drive and 2GB RAM

I practically use it only for Steemit I can not do much, In Venezuela it is very expensive to buy a new equipment.
Almost everything I do on the platform is to save money so I can buy food and help those I can.

First I had installed in ubuntu 5 then I raised it to 7 then to 8 then to 9 in that ubuntu 9 the computer got very slow, I lowered it to 8.

It is not easy sometimes I can take up to 15 minutes to do something when it gets stuck.

But it is better to have this equipment than to have nothing. there was a time I had no computer, the hard drive was damaged, I got another disk of the same capacity.

I had to write from a cell phone lol an S4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76