You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showcase Sunday: 11-3-19: The Top 10 Best Ways To Butcher A Mountain Goat (Updated For 2019)

in #showcase-sunday5 years ago

Saying that nosdos was no legit and honest project is a simple lie. Spreading these false information is just trolling. I was a supporter of their project and bought upvotes for them. I was in contact with some of the shelters they worked with.
If you had any information about this project you would have known that it was no "he" but a "she" and she ran the project with her clear name.
But people like you are the reason for Steem never going to be a success. Stakeholders playing god is out of interest for any kind of honest people. You can prove me wrong and show me official accounts on Steem from organisations. But those stay away from here because of that fact.

Sort:  

In my time on Steemit and in crypto I have met many many scammers. They all do what you are doing when caught out. That is, they go nuts and vengeful.

But hey, whatever floats your boat. It doesn't affect me in the slightest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38