You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showcase Sunday: All The Weird Dancers

in #showcase-sunday5 years ago

I remember all of these so there XD

Ahhh I kind of want to do this thing but also not really because a) I feel like a fraud (don't ask but you probably understand anyway XD) b) that requires digging stuff up and c) I pretty much never repost things.

Although having said that I have a line in my main template that says "extra/related posts" and I really should actually use it but I hate searching for things on steem because it usually involves me searching on my blog to find out when I did a thing and then scrolling back to that date on my feed and aaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh XD well I'm not doing Patreon or posting progblogs on Narrative anymore (possibly not posting anything on Narrative anymore I'll see how things roll) so I have a bit more time at least to compile related posts?

[cue more internal screaming]

Sort:  

If you ever change your mind, grid mode on Steempeak is good for quickly going back in time.
sp1.png

The only time I don't use SteemPeak in grid mode is when I need the favourite tags XD (and then it's straight back into grid mode).

I made myself trawl back in time on my blog (because it was easier, if I'd tried to do the collection here I would have just bailed XD) and collect some posts which are currently grouped by tabs, should be able to make 9 showcase-sunday posts with them. Now all I have to do is get over my fear of reposting. Will have to find out what happens with that on Sunday XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50