You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showcase-Sunday: The great pine cone war of 1980

in #showcase-sunday5 years ago

Haha, so funny you mention crabapples...We had a couple of those trees also and the same thing happened! See? That's what growing up should be all about! :)

Sort:  

Nobody ever lost an eye... Though I did shoot my cousin between the eyes with a bb gun once. Got lucky there. Threw a dart at my brother and it got stuck in his back. I think darts are plastic now... I took a baseball bat to the head. I think I'm still normal after that. Not sure.

Sounds legit and yes, you're as normal as anyone else I guess, but I bet that baseball bat was never the same! Good work with the dart man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11