You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showcase Sunday: Two Oldies From My Long Since Forgotten Past

in #showcase-sunday4 years ago

Long perhaps, but not forgotten! If this is going to be a Sunday thing I'll have to remember to swing by, love this trip, and it really is a trip, down memory lane :0) I still think you should publish a book of your art with stories. There would just be something fantastic about flipping through those glossy pages.

Sort:  

I started putting up reruns on Sunday, maybe 7 or 8 months ago. Made it a thing and suggested others try, while insisting it would be best to make the old work unique somehow. Find a way to make yourself look good on a Sunday with old work, basically. Some folks caught on.

I've been thinking about that book. There's one particular style of art that is intended to go into one long ass story book. I don't know if I'll ever finish that though.

It's a good idea, especially with so many new viewers- might have to try it myself

Well if you do ever finish it let me know!

There really aren't many new viewers. It got so quiet here, even posting old stuff is almost wasted, twice.

I'm down about the the direction this place could potentially go. I don't know if I'll finish that project now. I don't know what I'll do with this entity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28