You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showcase Sunday: Mini camping

in #showcase-sunday5 years ago (edited)

Camping out of a single backpack will certainly make one question every item huh?

That's for certain :>) but I'm rarely out there for very long. Only danger is getting 'stuck' unprepared for longer than anticipated stretches, which hasn't happened to me (fortunately)

Sort:  

Good point. Mimal-camping/packing is one thing...Not having essential items is quite another. I got lost once. Wasn't pleasant. Luckily I was prepared and had some skills. Made my way back and learned some lessons. 😊

Glad you found your way back @galenkp ; Steemit would never have been the same without you :>)

Haha...Well, possibly but, not the same doesn't necessarily mean It's a good thing...Could be different-better without me? Surely not though! 😂

Surely not...brudda… :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64