You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍀Lucky's Saturday Shouts

in #shoutoutsaturdays6 years ago (edited)

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

rocky1 payout in the amount of $27 STU, $58 USD.
therising payout in the amount of $23 STU, $50 USD.
boomerang payout in the amount of $17 STU, $37 USD.
promobot payout in the amount of $16 STU, $35 USD.
appreciator payout in the amount of $13 STU, $27 USD.
lost-ninja payout in the amount of $1 STU, $2 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $96 STU, $210 USD before curation, with approx. $24 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @enginewitty and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Sort:  

You are kind of annoying. Transparency is already there, they just have to look.

Why is it so important for you to spam my blog with crap that anyone can look up on the TRANSPARENT blockchain? There is no value here. Just your pride saying, "look I built a bot." Cluttering up all the real comments. Can maybe @guard or @guiltyparties or maybe @arcange do something about this? I tried, it won't go away. It's adamant about telling people which bots I used, even though some of them already made a comment thanking me, and they are listed on who voted and in my wallet. Put me on a white list or something. I don't want see this bot in my comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59