Shoutout Saturday - My Three New Friends

Thank you @crazybgadventure for this opportunity to bring us together.

image1 (2).jpeg

As a part of #shoutoutsaturdays initiative, I would like to introduce my three new friends I met this week.

Shoutouts to @sandropires, @andrijana and @randomphandom.

They are all wonderful people, talented, kind and very friendly.

Thank you @sandropires for your funny comments, you put a smile on my face! We both love animals and food, I tried to copy & paste a picture of your cat, Willy, but it didn't work. So... fellow steemians, check him out!

Thank you @andrijana for sharing your knowledge on succulents. Your posts and pictures are amazing. If you guys have questions on this subject, she is an expert! A very kind one!

@randomphandom, I love your posts, you are so dynamic! I learned a few things from you, although I am still confused whether I am a nerd or a geek. :)

I appreciate all of you! Let's stay connected and grow together!

starjewel2.gif

Sort:  

I am leaving this comment and an upvote on several #shoutoutsaturdays posts because there are so many. There is only so much one feline mustelid can do in a day.

I had planned to acknowledge all you who are shouting out today, and all those you are shouting out to. I may still do that, but for now, the best I can do is say "Bless you for taking part. I hope you return next week and every week."

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

@catweasel Thank you so much, I do appreciate your support!

@mindblowing Thank you 🙏 Following you 😊

Congratulations @starjewel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Yay, thank you so much 😊

Well done starjewel! Great to see you joined the #shoutoutsaturdays

Thank you @danielsaori, I owe all the attention I am getting to you!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you @gaman, you and your project are awesome!

Thanks! Hey, don’t sweat it. We’re all a little geek and a little nerd. :)

Very true 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77