You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍀Lucky's Saturday Shouts

in #shoutoutsaturdays6 years ago (edited)

I so love this post!!

You help make all of us better people and never want to let you down. I'm happy I could play a small part in reminding you of a few things. ✿

Yes, Love my Alliance family and I am always honored to tell people that I am part of The Alliance and then go on about the person that started it and makes it as special as it is. hugs

Hope you are feeling better!! if not drink more honey and lemon!!

@papa-pepper hopefully will be coming to my house when my son get's here at the end of June but it's still up in the air as to when....... fingers crossed as I know those two admire each other a lot so I will get extra Mom points too :D

Sort:  

Sweet, are those like brownie points for dads?

They are :D LOLLL

can never get enough Mom points, never know when you are going to need them :D

You already get a billion brownie points a day from your princesses :D

That is so cool!!!! Be sure to get lots of video. I would say pics, but I really want to see how happy ya'll are to meet each other!!!! I'm excited for you all!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61