You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ShoutoutSaturday by the original @crazybgadventure 🔮

I love how we happened to do this post almost the same time and @enginewitty to 😉 lol
This shoutout is a wonderful idea and like you say here it's really hard as everyone matter.
Well written Robert and it again shows your love and support for others 😊
Some really amazing people you mentioned here and I love how you told your steemit story at the same time and people you interact with.
As always amazing my friend and thank you for including me in your life 🤗🤗 #teamhug
Much Love ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you very much, it’s amazing really I had no intention of doing this post and then it just popped up out of nowhere! I misssed so many I would have liked to include - but it’s just not possible to mention every single person on here.

Thank you for always leaving me lovely comments. You know I always appreciate it 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64