Sort:  

glad to see you are back, and feeling better!! a lot of talented steemians doing their thing I see. That's what this is all about :)) keep doing what you are doing, it has a positive impact on the community we are building.

Thanks for sharing Nina <3

Thank you so much for your kind words, it's always appreciated and it means a lot to me!

I hope you are doing well, I still need some time to catch up with all the posts. :D

You know it's my pleasure ! I'm doing great, starting grad school in the fall and currently applying for jobs (i hope to get a job working for the city where I will have fantastic benefits and also solid pay $$$).

Anyway, see you around & keep in touch !!

I was not expecting to be mentioned on your post, which was very cool and I am very grateful that you decided to choose my post, my dear friend.
Thank you so much @nikolina and I hope you will really enjoy the rest of the weekend.
xoxo

Aww, you are so kind! I think that your posts and dedication to this platform definitely deserves to be mentioned! :)

Hey thank you!! :) That's a nice summary! I've to look at some of the other posts!
I hope you're doing great xoxo

Thanks! I am doing great, yeah!

How have you been? :))

I'm doing great too thank you! :) <3

Hi,
I hope you're fine now dear @nikolina. Very interesting your synthesis, I will look over those posts. Hugs 😘

I am great, thanks! Hope you are too!

Thanks for stopping by, I wish you a wonderfu day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75