You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High On Life & Low On Sleep

in #shoutoutsaturdays6 years ago

How sweet of you to be blogging to help your family out.

I haven't made enough to draw a consistent income, but I do see it like working towards having a savings account, which is what I would build with my earning if I did have a "real" job. It feels good to be here, happy to have run accross your post..

Sort:  

Also, Metzli means moon in Nahuatl. I enjoy meeting other moon lovers :)

That's awesome! The moon is so beautiful 🌙

I don't make very much but every little bit helps as a stay at home mom. That's very good to use this for a savings account. That is what I want to do with it once I start working again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49