You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High On Life & Low On Sleep

You are so welcome. This is an awesome inititave and @crazybgadventure has already accomplished his goal by getting us engaging with one another. I have no idea how I've missed your love story but this post is actually what made me find it. As I went to type in your name to get the link to a recent post, I seen his. I read it and washed out my eyes, then realized that it went perfect with what I was saying about how awesome you are.

I'm glad you guys got a laugh. I reread what I wrote before I included that part and said to myself, oh no, that is just opening the door for someone to spam her and beg for upvotes and whatever else. I cant do that!. I needed to use that first part though because it is how I think of you 😄

Sort:  

haha that's awesome!!

I really am glad you're a part of our story now! I just included you and Brian in my shoutoutsaturdays post ;) You gave me the idea to turn mine around a bit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44