You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High On Life & Low On Sleep

That is a very awesome theory you came up and I am glad you have seen the truth in it @article61! You can definitely tell a lot about a person through their comments. I tend to unfollow or not engage with people that I see never reply to any comments. It really shows why someone is here and I notice that a lot with some of the bigger fish too. Now I do understand when you have 100+ comments, you probably won't make it to them all but I wish they would just put a little effort in, lol. We all get busy and have to continue moving forward so even I unintentionally miss some comments but I really try. You will see me around, I am glad to have found you.

Sort:  

It must be hard having all those fans lol. I reckon if that day ever comes it would be wise to limit the amount of posts we do, in order to reply to our adoring fans ;) I have a lot of respect for folk who reply 100%(or close to). It shows that their profile is a two way street. I've got no time for selfish folk, just in it for the cash. This is a great community and it offers so much more. I've got some interesting plans to engage steemians and I'm looking forwards to kicking it off soon. I get the feeling that the floodgates will open soon and steemit will be one of the leading social media platforms(And then we won't have to worry about the bills anymore!)

You said it all perfectly. I can't even follow up to that very well because you are so right, lol. I wish some people would see that there is more than money here. Although, what you said at the end is right. It sounds better to build your community now because then when everyone grows, we can all help each other make more money. Which in the end, is why we are here even if that isn't the only reason. Looking forward to your new post!

Me perfectly correct? that's a first, lol. Only time will tell but it is a no brainer for me. I'd still use this site if sbd was 0.1c it has been great so far. Glad you're enjoying it too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44