You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: St. Patty's Saturday Shoutouts!

So glad to be part of this family. The Force is strong with us... But I'm pretty sure I'm old enough to be your sister, Lucky. ;) Sorry I missed the pow-wow, but I'm all in to support @tarc as well as @youarehope. And I went and dropped a few upvotes on @crisangel's posts. Lots of love! And thanks for the tip for the rebel gifs! 💖

Sort:  

Oh ya, Imwe is awesome. And now worries, I know ya love me hugs n kisses!

Thank you very much for the support, and give me all your love my great friend @katrina-ariel, Very thankful ;) :*. A psychological kiss from here.

Thank you for being you, @crisangel. You always make me smile with your generous heart and kindness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68