You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEROSNEC's Shout Out Saturday vol 1

Hey @derosnec. Thanks so much for mentioning me. It's so great that we've been involved in so many of the same communities. In that regard, we've been able to follow each other's Steemit journeys.

I've enjoyed following your recent video series. They've been great to help me learn a bit more about video editing and film. Keep up the good work, because I enjoy supporting them.

It's been humbling to receive so many shout outs as part of this, so I'll definitely have to get involved and write one of these posts myself now to thank all of the incredible people that have helped me along the way.

Thanks again, and I look forward to supporting all of your future content.

Sort:  

My pleasure! Keep being awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62