You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High On Life & Low On Sleep

in #shoutoutsaturdays6 years ago

Also @magicalmoonlight I just want to say that this new hashtag is freaking awesome, and hopefully next week I will take part in it. I'm bad at remembering stuff, not gonna lie. You are one the only people that seem to engage with me regularly, and I look forward to it more. It's people like you that have made me feel welcome on this platform.

I don't have a family to support or help support like you do. We all have our goals right. For me it's building an income that can work around the issues I face which I've mentioned in post. I think that Steemit is a great thing for people like use looking for better.

However I realize to get better you have to be better, and you my friend are a shining example of that.

Sorry didn't mean to write a freaking book in your comments.

Sort:  

Its nice to get a shoutout isn't it @djfugly but guess what there are other people that need that shoutout too we haven't discovered them yet, they have awesome content and we need to find it. My advise start your post now engage with three people you have not spoke to before, and update your post throughout the week, make it pretty by Friday and then hit that button on #shoutoutsaturdays :)

Oh trust me I plan on shouting people out as well.

No need to apologize, that is why the tag is there. So that we can meet new friends and engage with one another. It takes time to find that community of people that stick around but you have a great personality and they will continue to come!

Even if you don't have family at home, helping you still helps many other people. It can help build your confidence for the real world and always keeps you motivated to keep writing post on Steemit which helps all of us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43