You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍀Lucky's Saturday Shouts

in #shoutoutsaturdays6 years ago

Congratulations on winning the @qurator Photo Friday contest, to be fair it was Superb photograph of a very rare 4 leaf clover and you really deserved it.

A superb collection of accounts for #Shoutoutsaturdays , my good friend @crazybgadventure did very well coming up with this tag - I'm really enjoying finding so many new people to follow through it.

I tidied up your comments a little, hope you don't mind 🤗

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Many thanks my friend! The first photo contest I have ever won ever so it's a big boost to the confidence😎

Yes he did a fine job with that tag. Great way to show appreciation for the people in your week🤠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65454.89
ETH 2948.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69