Shout Out Saturday- Artist Edition # 2

in #shoutoutsaturday6 years ago

Shout out saturday.jpg

Shoutout Saturdays is the brainchild of @crazybgadventure to give a shoutout to some people here on the platform that make a difference or could deserve some notice. A minimum of three with no maximum. Take part and use #shoutoutsaturdays as a tag -- "borrowed" from @shadowspub.

Artwork by @themonkeyzuelans ( art of music image)


Shout Out Saturday - Artist edition #2

I enjoyed doing the last artist edition so much that I decided I am going to continue it from now on! I will be featuring not only musicians of Steemit but also photographers, painters etc. Each week I will find those I have connected with, or come across their art in some way.


This week I have 3 pretty Awesome people to shout out!

#1- @Bluefinstudios - This guy is an amazing photographer. He does a colour of the day post - These are my favourite posts. Always some type of nature or object captured at such a beautiful angle with perfect lighting!

#2- @d-vine - This Girl is SO awesome!! First of all I have to support any female musician I come across in any genre. Women are few and far between sometimes in the music world, we need to stand together! Secondly as a Raver before anything I have enjoyed her mixes she has posted. She is also involved in a radio show called "The Needle on Your Record" that features other steemians!

#3- @Epicsounds - The name is pretty self - explanatory. This guy makes some epic beats and songs. He also falls into my Raver Respect group with the type of songs he posts!!


Go give these people some love!!!

XOXO

DEZZIQMUSIC.png

Sort:  

Nice group!! I must admit, @bluefinstudios is one of my favorite "clickers" too. Have you checked out @tattoodjay and @derangedvisions? You'll enjoy them too. Have a great day @dezziq! And hugs to those amazing boys!

No i dont think so i wikl check them out!

Congratulations! This post has received an upvote, minnowboost, and post promotion from a member of the @welcomewagon!

To see the promotional post go here.

Many many thanks DezziQ!

you're welcome!!

Yay, thank you so much fro this shout out @dezziq <3

You rock! <3

Yaay, right back at you beautiful soul <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19