You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Shout Out On Saturday For My Friends Along The Way

in #shoutoutsaturday6 years ago

It's good to have you back, what a monster post - I have briefly run through it because I need to head out for an hour - but I will come back and give it a more deserving comment.

Thank you for the thought, it looks quite the espresso bar that one - so @longsilver was outside drooling and getting no coffee?

I had a good laugh at the "Mint" - genius! And that bridge photo in New Orleans city park is stunning - don't knock it you really nailed that one.

Wonderful post, really enjoyed it - I will be back to enjoy it again too!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Hmmm... I did reply to this, where did it go?!
Yes, they sat there and smiled and waved and SIPPED THEIR COFFEE!!! I am scarred for life, traumatized by the whole tragic scene...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43