ShoutOuts - 5 People You Should Subscribe To (Thank You Guys!)

in #shoutouts6 years ago


In this HwZ, I showcase 5 people who have helped me really grow in these first 2 weeks of Steemit.com

  1. @adamkokesh
    thefreedomline.com
    kokeshforpresident.com

  2. @joeparys

  3. @cgbartow - CryptoChrisB

  4. @dnews

  5. @reseller


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

WoW amazing shoutout! Love the wake up intro simple yet fluent, the ending its a feat when someone makes me laugh.... showing your failures that's totally my style LOVE IT
Keep it up man we are all early to this game and those who stick with it will find the success they are looking for!

@adamkokesh the only one on that list I have not followed prior to this!

@dnews my home boy congrats on the shoutout man!

Thanks for the shout out man!

Congratulation zainenn! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 86min with 6 votes.
Thanks to @souldelas.

@zainenn and @adamkokesh really sir you so great man.

Thank you, I'll be sure to subscribe I am always on the hunt for good content and somewhere to upvote

Not even one person...

It is good to show appreciation.

A great idea and a great shout out 😌

Not on my watch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00