Shout out to wonderful steemians

in #shout-out6 years ago

Shout out to the ones who want the best for you
Shout out to the ones who want you to be
Shout out to the ones who don't know you but care for you
Shout out to the ones who don't know you but want to lift you up

Shout out to the ones who don't care if their voting power is low
Shout out to the ones who wait for your posts just to upvote
Shout out to the special steemians

Shout out to @gank
pexels-photo-347135.jpeg

Shout out to @mammasitta

Sort:  

I shout right back at you and this very very loud 💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿 with lots of hugs 🤗 and 💜 lovey dovey vibes. Unfortunately my V.P. is so so low and my votes mean not much at the moment

Nice to meet you @gank

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lets get more VP and SP!!! Nice to meet you!
Shout out to @opeyemioguns for his all-around positive attitude!!!

Yes very very nice to connect with you ! 😍

My pleasure! Have a great day!

You too!

I just think of shout out and I think you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56