[Vlog] Quick shout out: to @dgtoons, thanks for the cartoon!

in #shout-out7 years ago (edited)

Quick morning vlog to shout out @dgtoons


YT-0008-dgtoon.jpg

He is a 'cartoonist' (i.e. turns your pictures into cartoons) and is new to Steemit. I came across him via a resteem and asked him to cartoon a picture. I was so impressed with the result that I'm now using the image he created as on the captions to my YouTube videos. His cartoon also inspired me to get my hands dirty with photoshop and do some images... so I'm thankful for that also.

Just showing some love... so if you interested in getting a picture cartooned, go check him out.

I'll send any Steem Dollars made from this post to him as an additional tip - and as an incentivise for him to keep doing his thing, right here on Steemit.

Original cartoon:

steem.jpg

Sort:  

That's one great cartoon. You look great :)

No wonder that you are using this drawing instead of a photo ;)

LOL... I know when I've been outshone by a cartoon! :)

Hi @nanzo-scoop I've written an article about you, check it out if you can, thanks.

21 Best Steemians Of The Day To Follow 6th August 2017

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jzeek/21-best-steemians-of-the-day-to-follow-6th-august-2017

Awwww.. Thanks for the love @nanzo-scoop i really appreciate.. Thanks for believing in me and thanks for believing in @dgtoons God bless the day i signed up here on @steemit God bless you..

I told you that you will like it here

Awesome work I need 1 done

Ok @ipictorial send me a direct message thanks i appreciate

Wow!!! Thanks for this shout out @nanzo-scoop @dgtoons i told you this place is amazing with selfless people. Welcome to heaven bro

PEACE Nanzo! This is good work. Are you in the bed in the original? lol

Good work! If you get chance, check out MrWang cartoons using the various bitcoins. You guys would work well together IMOP.

I didn't realise MrWang did cartoons - will have to check him out.

Upvoted and here is another your look-alike:

Here is my 0.02 cents vote value to boost our new and upcoming fellow Steemian @dgtoons. :D
(it's all that i have for now. ^u^)

Strokes beard:

Thanks i appreciate

Keep it up! New ideas and content are always welcome in Steemit. :)

Wow he is talented!!! That looks so unique and it really looks like you! :D

Thanks you could get yours also at affordable rates

wow, you loook great on the drawing..this can indeed make a better photo..haha
Keep steeming, just added you on my steemvotter.com in order to stay in touch and always send in my support.

We bring out the art in You thanks once again image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65