red grasshopper

in #shotstokphoto3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211029_124806.jpg
Uploading image #1...
A beautiful red grasshopper.
I like to take pictures of grasshoppers, butterflies and insects. So I went out today to take pictures of them.
This afternoon I took a picture of this red grass grasshopper. I took the picture of the grasshopper from the edge of the pond. It was sitting on a green grass. The grasshopper was nowhere to be found. Didn't sit still anywhere. So I had to take a lot of trouble to take pictures of it.
After spending a lot of time and a lot of patience, I took pictures of this beautiful grasshopper.
I did a lot of running behind this grasshopper when I was young. But sadly I could not catch this grasshopper in any way. Because I was much younger then. So I couldn’t catch grasshoppers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64