CAUTION; FRAGILE | Inspired shorttext.

in #shorttext6 years ago

Hello steemians/readers of this perticular post. Today I got inspired by one of @artlover ´s new posts. He made a doodle (as he calls it), and I don´t really know why, but I got inspired to write this little shorttext. Hope it´s an ok little read, enjoy. ^^

Inspiration; https://steemit.com/art/@artlover/doodles-rejuvenating-nature


A glass container, hiding a plant from me, though I can clearly see it, it hides life, the one thing I can´t really live without, air is what I need, air is what he hides, it hides it there in the glass container, a glass container I can´t open, could I break it with my oxygen container, the container is made of metal so it´s hard, but could I though, could I really do it with the phoney strength I have left to move around with, would I collapse, would I crumble trying, could I even do it?

It would make a mess though, so it would, all over the floor, floor? Is there any floor here at all, is this any place at all? Where am I? I don’t know, but I know that the glass container is in my hand, the glass container that holds a secret, a secret that I would like to know, I just don’t know how to open this glass container.

Now I can feel it, it’s the last of my breath, and so it is for the little plant-life that lives in my glass container, now I fall, I fall with it. Don’t scatter my glass container, don’t destroy the plant life, don’t do it, I don’t want this, no, no, no, no, no, no, n… nh…..

Sort:  

This is pretty good man and I am happy that my artwork could inspire you to write. I Sometimes think what would happen when there will be no nature around so, I drew this artwork. However its not possible to survive without nature around and we would be gone long before nature.

True words! ^^ And thanks, it means alot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83