Short Street Art #52 , Miss Me, Montreal (Canada)

in #shortstreetart4 years ago

Great work, little information or smaller piece, its #shortstreetart...

Beautiful double portrait by Miss Me, with Leonard Cohen (with his song You Want it Darker on Youtube and Marie Joseph Angelique (source : Wiki), a slave executed for a fire which occurred in the house of her owner in 1734 (story to read).

565 - Miss Me Mile End.jpg

line_green.jpg

Who :Miss Me
How :Collage
Where :Corner Rue Saint Viateur and Rue Clark, Montreal
When :2019

More about her works :

Old Posts about Short Street Art

line_grey.jpg

#51 Dodo Ose, Montreal
#50 Rysk, Montreal
#49 Bayko, Montreal
#48 Lost Claws & Anne Schul, Montreal
#47 Sloast, Montreal

Sort:  

salut je sais pas si tu utilises @steempeak pour poster mais tu as droit à 10 tag et je te conseille #dblog #neoxian #marlians #bilpcoin #creativecoin tu gagneras des tokens communautaires, passe un bon réveillon à l'année prochaine….

Je n'utilise pas grand chose pour augmenter mes upvotes... Il faut vraiment que je me penche là dessus, depuis HF21 ce n'est pas terrible. Merci pour les conseils, je vais regarder cela. Meilleurs vœux pour 2020.

bonne année à toi aussi

nice one liner next to the face on the right side.

Yep I like her style, the pencil drawing enhances the b&w portrait well.

Both are great portraits!

Always great works by Miss Me, but generally these are rather bare portraits of female models.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75