Short Street Art #46, Lost Claws, Montreal (Canada)

in #shortstreetart5 years ago

Great work, little information or smaller piece, its #shortstreetart...

Four days without Internet, difficult... :-) very difficult...

We resume with Lost Claws known essentially for his wheatpast all around Montreal with his sarcastic vision of the World. Always fun to see one.

165 - Lost Claws Rue St Dominique et Rachel.jpg

I won't remember you

line_green.jpg

Who :Lost Claws
How :Wheatpast
Where :On rue Saint Dominique, Montreal
When :2019

Old Posts about Short Street Art

line_grey.jpg

#45 Melissa del Pinto, Montreal
#44 Labrona, Montreal
#43 Lapin MC & Nemoro, Montreal
#42 Wüna, Montreal
#41 AdidA Fallen Angel, Montreal

Sort:  

Even a freaky elephant needs a drink :-) And Heroldius... maybe sometimes I write some gibberish, I just read some posts I wrote, it wasn´t even easy for myself to understand. But that´s how I am. I write out loud. I cannot make a lot of commets to many posts, when I watch a post, a pic, I just want to get more into it. I watch it longer and then I really like it how it infects my brain. I prefer to write longer posts with more detail. You don´t have to read it all, I know, not everybody likes that or maybe it´s too much. But I love it. Sorry for writing sometimes gibberish, but that means that I am really in my head in the posting, the pic, the artwork. And actually I think that´s how it should be. I look an all your posts, but on some I just take my time and let my imagination flow. And then I write out loud. Thanks for your content, it´s fantastic, and I really like it how you provide it. And I can tell you that I am as well scrolling around and clicking around on older, a lot oder pics and post. So keep on connecting the data and let´s make an interesting archive or album here. Maybe now it´s fast time. But wait some month and years, this is becoming an archive. Well described, with information and like a library. Great!

Very long comment :-)... i like it... That's exactly what I want, a street art archive. If one day, I'm going to Frankfurt, Asencion... I will look again your posts to know the best places to see street art.

Thanks for the comment, it's appreciated.

really nice pasteup. thanks for sharing.

I like the Lost Claws' universe, always a lit bit dark...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66