Short Street Art #24 Clet, Montreal (Canada)

in #shortstreetart5 years ago

Great work, little information or smaller piece, its #shortstreetart...

I think I often walked in front without seeing it :-)... I'm not sure it's a sticker done by Clet but I know he came last autumn in Montreal.

20190616_dr.jpg

line_green.jpg

Who :Clet ?
How :Sticker
Where :Square Saint Louis, Montreal
When :2018

Old Posts about Short Street Art

line_grey.jpg

#23 SbuOne, Montreal
#22 Ale Canary Islands, Porto
#21 Sara Erenthal, Montreal
#20 Flyer, Montreal
#19 Chris Dyer, Montreal

Sort:  

That's a good one. Made me smile :)

A smile on your face when you discover it.

Ahah, funny. It was a great idea!

Yep very good idea... on his instagram there are many good stuff with road sign

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64