You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild West Fireworks (Challenge Edition)

in #shortstory6 years ago

(I responded almost immediately to you reply, but due to a power outage I was unable to send it...)

Now, that I've taken a bit of breather and ditched some of the Adrenalin and caffeine (I needed to work through the challenge...)

Firstly, thanks for liking it, it had become a free write given the time constraints; only completing it moments before submitting. The story line had taken a life of it's own and not necessarily the one I would have expected. The nett result was me being a wreck after pressing the send button. You approval was the cue to relax.

I wasted no time in using the payout to upvote a post (my preferred route) to convert it to SP. So, yes it has been put good use.

Concerning my plan to give back, you've participated in my maiden SBD give away, which I boost by an SBD or two! I'm thinking I should give it a bit of a run!

Hahaha, concerning the new challenge, I'll let you know in a few days!

Sort:  

Hi @rlt47, that's more scarier than the first challenge. Wow I am impressed at the creativity that @emwalker challenges you. You can do better, that's how he already knew it and of course being you, you will easily complete this tough challenge. Good Luck!

Hi @ainie.kashif - I finally completed. It was good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45