KISSES OF A BAD BOY - Episode 1

in #shortstory6 years ago (edited)

23161544_126843827994876_5852908889544065024_n.jpg

It was a Friday night. Myself and the girls had had a long and horrible week so we decided that it was time to take a break and taste the good things of life. We had just completed our semester exams and our bones were still aching and cringing due to ruthless maltreatment the poor things had been subjected to on top of the hard wooden benches of the University lecture halls as we treated ourselves to endless night classes in preparation for our exams.

Worst of all, we coudn't even complain as our lecturers kept drumming into our ears even in the middle of exams about how it is not a 'child's play' to become a pharmacist.
The exams had lasted for two weeks and the experience was everything between thunder and lightning.

However, it was all over now and we didn't care what the result would look like. We just wanted to have fun.
I dressed in a blue cropped top and a bumshort which generously revealed my cleavages. I sure had a handful of them and I never hesitated in using every single opportunity to flaunt them to the world.

My two friends were not as thick as I was but they didn't look bad either. Jane was very beautiful with skin which was as smooth as a lobster's shell. One would almost think she was routinely scrubbed with a sculpture spoon. Her eyes were immaculate white and could pierce into the deepest recesses of a man's soul. She did have a wonderful diction. And Ooh! Every single second, I envied her because of this. She sounded British and it was genuine, without any iota of fakeness. But me? Well let's not go there. For one thing, I sure had my own strengths. I was thick!

Tracy was at the other spectrum. She was quite skinny, ebony black but beautiful. Her breasts were what I envied in her. How could a girl have voluptous breasts which still stood high and pointed like Eidel Towers. They were also very soft. They made me want to touch her everytime. But Hey! I am not a lesbian. I just enjoyed playfully touching Tracy's breast because they were soft and supple.

Tracy also knew a lot of rich guys and she promised to call one of them to take us out. We had waited infront of the University gate for only a few minutes when we saw a Rolls Royce pull over...........

(To be continued)22157306_378124882618920_3465931684661166080_n.jpg22280257_122589818439683_2821406897695883264_n.jpg

Sort:  

Nice romantic story. I followed u, waiting for more such romantic stories

Will follow you too

Nice one Jackson

Thanks a lot @caxxandra. I do appreciate

Keep up the good work!

Thank you @gabrysi will stop by your wall too

I followed you @gabrysi, a wonderful content creator you are

thank you very much,you also.

😀😀😀

"They were also very aoft" is soft
I like touch breasts too)

We all do...

Great! Your photos are sexy!

@yura81 I certainly appreciate. More will be coming

Post link at your erotic stories

Meanwhile, I have followed you @yura81

Hi
I have read your story and enjoyed it. It was really very romantice and awesome pictures posted. Lovely. I am following you do folow me too.
C you

Hi @steave I have followed you and upvoted all your posts. Kindly do the same

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @penking to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks. Will stop by your wall too

Jeremiah Jackson... You have now spoil finish... Follow me back and up vote too

@psalmseen I have not spoilt oooooo ....it is just a story. I have followed you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61