My Beloved John💕

in #shortstory7 years ago (edited)

Let me share this short story that I made. @sammosk
💕💕💕

images (2).jpeg

A beautiful Monday morning and a beautiful dress I wear. Everyone is wearing their beautiful and genuine smile. Heart of mine that beats so fast as I walk this isle and there you are. How great you are wearing that tuxedo which I offered you to wear for this day. And as I roam my eyes around your body, it's your eyes that melted me away. You looked so sexy and I want to ravish you right here and now. So, I offered you my sweetest smile yet a very seductive one. Oh! How I love to see you with your eye brows met. It's making my heart beats so loud and my hands to tremble. It feels like it is just you and me in this holy place where to lovers give vow to each other. But the gasps and awe of people has drifted me away from this crazy dream of mine. And as I saw you look at her with all your emotions filled in makes me want to go and kill her and make her feel the pain I felt. Why! Why does it have to be her! Why! Of all the people, why my sister! She is no great like me. She's weird and crazy and nerd and she sucks in life. Why not me! Not me who's been there for you baby. It was me who's been there in every time she dump you like a piece of shit.
"Mirna, sit down" and as I roam my eyes around I saw everyone looking at me.
Another pain spang in my heart knowing that they've been talking with their eyes with all those stories they've made. I almost feel like crying especially when I saw Virma, my sister, and John looking at me with sympathy with their eyes.
I did not know what happen next but the kiss of Virma and John has break me more into pieces.
No! No! This can't be! All I want is to keep John with me forever and take good care of him. And make a happy family. No! I will kill her! You deserves no one but me! Only me!
Preparing the gun that's hidden in my purse, and weep the tears that falls nonstop in my eyes and never in my entire have felt this pain and it's killing me. Damn! Totally killing me.
Goodbye sister.

But I can't. I just can't kill my so innocent sister for my selfish love for thou. So, it's me who'll say goodbye. At least I will never ruin thy future and let you live with love and I may now leave in pain as death welcome me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51