what a wonderful theif :- short story

in #shortstory6 years ago (edited)

one day, a Thief saw an Old Man checking his cash. The Thief wished to grab his cash by coming up with some rationalization.

The Thief chose to trick the Old Man and take away his cash.

"Why are you taking the natural product from my plantation?" the Thief yelled in outrage at the Old Man.

"You should be mixed up," said the Old Man. "I don't care for natural products, so for what reason would it be advisable for me to take from your plantation?"

"Gracious stop it!" snarled the Thief. At that point, he thought for some time and stated, "Ah! A year ago, you talked terrible things about me to your neighbor."

"No! That can't be valid. I didn't live in this house a year ago," answered the Old Man.

"Well at that point, on the off chance that it was not you, it surely probably been your sibling," yelled the Thief.

"It can't have been, for my sibling kicked the bucket two years prior, addressed the Old Man.

"Don't bother, I know it was unquestionably an Old Man like you, I won't acknowledge pardons any longer," said the Thief. At that point, he grabbed the Old Man's cash and fled with it

Sort:  

Congratulations @darsuhail! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75