Valiant Viking Vexation

I was about to leave when (you won’t believe this) but some Vikings, come back from the dead, showed up at my house to settle an old grudge with one of my ancestors. I of course, knew immediately, I had to run for my life, or fight to the death with a magical sword I keep in the coat closet for certain such eventualities. I went for the first one, the leader of the group of the three, but he had other plans. His two lackeys attacked me first but I made quick work of them, thanks to the couple times of flailing the sword around after heavily drinking. Apparently, something stuck, or the “magical sword” was putting in work…...anyways. Once the first two were dead (again) the leader put his hand up saying “you have fought valiantly this day. The Ole’ Father, Odin would be proud. I will see you in Valhalla, our debt is settled.” Unfortunately it took longer than I thought to kill what was already dead once more, and thus I am so sorry and hope you understand but I won’t make it this evening and would you please accept a rain check?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67