Short Film // entry for film festival

in #shortfilm6 years ago

Hey Friends! Yesterday I posted one of my entries into the Westside Film Festival up for you to see! Now I am posting my other entry!

Films needed to be based in a certain council area and be about Faces & Places of that area.

My good friend kindly let me use his song ‘Fall Into The Sky’ which added another local element to the film!

Making a film for this festival was such an amazing experience for me. I gained so much confidence and I discovered a creative outlet that I had never dreamed about before.

8539CD1C-83AA-4988-805E-43B5A9021B7E.jpeg

Although I didn’t win any prizes I had the most beautiful night! Once again, it gave me confidence that I can do this and that I love doing this.

I also love that each new creative outlet I discover actually helps to piece together my other creative passions. Henna, poetry, painting, photography, film....so many more....can all be woven together in unique ways and this makes my heart happy 😭😭😍😍❤️❤️

For now, Peace Out ✌️
Jessi

Sort:  

Beautiful little clip. Fantastic editing, you're a natural.
Scrub up alright, too :)

😆😆 thanks matt!!

That was really good. Congrats on having something that really came together in the end.

Thankyou so much!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50