STAY I SHORT FILM (Thriller)

in #shortfilm7 years ago (edited)

A man who is suspect to killing his wife is caught in a whirlwind of terrifying emotions throughout his trial. Digging inside his conscious his wife appears to send him messages that could lead into a breakthrough to what REALLY happened.

A film by Odin Rock & Nick Villarreal featuring Danielle Pomroy.
Follow on Instagram @OdinsEyeCreations @OdinRock @IhateKannon @SettItOff

Please leave feedback and if you enjoy the film please share. This was the first short film I created with my friends. I have a few others that I will be posting so stay tuned and tag some friends to follow. I'm intrigued to help build this community of like minded people.

p.s-I'm the husband character in this film.

Sort:  

Very impressive work, @odinrock. Tense and exhilarating. Am very intrigued to see where you go from here. :)

I appreciate you taking the time to watch it. Thank you!

Congratulations @odinrock! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This was really good, Odin! Your close-up cinematography choices really pulled that tension in. Your abrupt editing, dark overtones and sound effects almost reminded me of DM Pranks' Killer Clowns Scare Pranks series.

There was closure here as well with the wife switching places with you at the end - I liked that. Your camera movements were super dynamic as well. Keep up this type of content. Really impressed!

I appreciate the feedback @Markis. I love your atention to detail. Thank you so much for watching. I have more to come =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28