First work

in #shortfilm7 years ago (edited)

This was my first audiovisual work, I was the director and producer :).
Was really exausting and dificult, but I had so much fun.
Also it was made in my second semester, it can be awfull but I did it so I want to show it to the wolrd. I'll get better, I promise.

The short film name is SOLO (Alone) .. it's just a little story about a man that is afraid to be alone, but he didn't realise that he was in that condition already.

It is not translated I'm sorry for that.

ESPAÑOOL:

Este fue mi primer trabajo audiovisual, fui directora y productora :).Fue realmente agotador y difícil, pero me divertí mucho.También lo hice en mi segundo semestre, puede ser horrible pero lo hice yo, así que quiero mostrarlo al mundo. Voy a mejorar, lo prometo.

El nombre del cortometraje es SOLO (Solo).
Es una pequeña historia sobre un hombre que tiene miedo de estar solo, pero no se dio cuenta de que ya se encontraba en esa condición.

No tiene traducción, lo siento.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53